The first six nominees for BCABHoF 2015

A Focus On The First Six: By Brian Zelley

Unlike the past five years there was no big rush to nominate 30 to 50
and then go through the long process of trying to select from ten to 18.
The deadline for nominations for 2015 ends on September 30th.

The First Six

Eddie Mulhern, Scotty Jackson
Geronimo Bie,  Ken MacDonald,
John Skanks and Barry Creswell.


John Skanks

And Number Seven is KENNY LALLY.


Popular posts from this blog

50 years Nanaimo Boxing 1963 to 2012

BCABHOF Images & Faces: by Brian Zelley